Regions and Members

FLEPIOA Region Map

Our membership is split into four regions, with a Regional Director for each. Here is our list of members from across the state, organized by region.

FLEPIOA Region 1

Region 1 Director: Corey Dobridnia, Walton County Sheriff’s Office

Bay County Sheriff’s Office: Ruth Corley — ruth.corley@bayso.org

Crestview Police Department: Brian Hughes — hughesb@crestviewpd.org

Jackson County School District Police Department:  Chief Harold Peterson III – Harold.Peterson@icloud.com

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office: Michele Nicholson — mnicholson@sheriff-okaloosa.org

Pensacola Police Department:  Mike Wood  mwood@cityofpensacola.com

Santa Rosa County Sheriff’s Office:

Tallahassee Police Department:  Officer Damon Miller — damon.miller@talgov.com

Walton County Sheriff’s Office:

Washington County Sheriff’s Office: Kristin Martin — kristinmartin@wcso.us

FLEPIOA Region 2

Region 2 Director: Jamie Johnson, St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office

Alachua Police Department: Lt. Jesse Sandusky — jsandusky@cityofalachua.org

Alachua County Sheriff’s Office: Art Forgey — aforgey@acso.us

Clay County Sheriff’s Office:

Columbia County Sheriff’s Office: Sgt. Murray Smith — murray.smith@columbiasheriff.org

Daytona Beach Police Department: Lyda Longa — longalyda@dbpd.us

Green Cove Springs Police Department:  Kimberly Robinson — kthomas@greencovesprings.com

Lake City Police Department:   Michael Lee — leem@lcflapd.com

Marion County Sheriff’s Office:  Kayla Welch — kwelch@marionso.com 

Orange Park Police Department: 
Art Hookeraltmail7@bellsouth.net 

St. Augustine Beach Police Department:

St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office: Jamie Johnson — jjohnson@sjso.org

Suwannee County Sheriff’s Office: Sgt. Shawn Larney — shawn.larney@suwanneesheriff.com

Volusia County Sheriff’s Office: Laura Williams — lwilliams@vcso.us

FLEPIOA Region 3

Region 3 Director: Jamie Brown, Winter Haven Police Department

Bartow Police Department: Sgt. Eric Sherouse — esherouse@cityofbartow.net

Citrus County Sheriff’s Office:  Heather Yates — hyates@sheriffcitrus.org

Clearwater Police Department: Rob Shaw — rob.shaw@myclearwater.com

Highlands County Sheriff’s Office: Scott Dressel — rdressel@highlandssheriff.org

Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office:

Lake County Sheriff’s Office: Frederick Jones — fred.jones@lcso.org

Largo Police Department: Captain Randall Chaney — rchaney@largo.com

Levy County Sheriff’s Office:  Lt. Scott Tummond — stummond@levyso.com

Manatee County Sheriff’s Office: 

Marion County Sheriff’s Office: Valerie Strong — vstrong@marionso.com

Melbourne Police Department: 

Ocala Police Department: Meghan Shay — mshay@ocalapd.org

Orange County Sheriff’s Office:  Deputy Christian Marrero — christian.marrero@ocfl.net

Orange County Public Schools:  Scott Howat — scott.howat@ocps.net

Pasco County Sheriff’s Office: Kevin Doll — kdoll@pascosheriff.org

Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office: Jessica Mackesy — jmackesy@pcsonet.com

Polk County Sheriff’s Office:

Sanford Police Department:

Sarasota Police Department: Genevieve Judge — genevieve.judge@sarasotafl.gov

Sarasota County Sheriff’s Office:

Seminole County Sheriff’s Office:

State Attorney’s Office, 13th Judicial Circuit: Rena Frazier — menendez_r@sao13th.com

St. Cloud Police Department: Anthony Miller — amiller@stcloud.org

Tampa Fire Rescue: Jason Penny — jason.penny@tampagov.net

Titusville Police Department: Amy Matthews — amy.matthews@titusville.com

University of South Florida: Audrey Clarke — auclarke@usf.edu

Winter Haven Police Department: Jamie Brown — jbrown@mywinterhaven.com

FLEPIOA Region 4

Region 4 Director: Cmdr. Freddie Cruz, Miami Police Department

Boca Raton Police Department:  Mark Economou — meconomou@Myboca.us

Cape Coral Police Department:

Coral Springs Police Department:   Sgt. Carla Kmiotek —  ckmiotek@coralsprings.org 

Estero Fire Rescue:  Susan Lindenmuth – lindenmuth@esterofire.org

Jupiter Police Department: Officer O’Neil Anderson —  1166@jupiter.fl.us 

Martin County Sheriff’s Office: Christine Weiss — ccweiss@sheriff.martin.fl.us

Miami Police Department:

Miami-Dade Police Department:

Monroe County Sheriff’s Office: Adam Linhardt — ALinhardt@keysso.net 

Okeechobee County Sheriff’s Office:

Pembroke Pines Police Department:

Sanibel Police Department: Chief William Dalton — bill.dalton@mysanibel.com

Wilton Manors Police Department: Andrew Mitchell — amitchell@wmpd.org