Regions and Members

Corey Dobridnia
Region 1 Director
Jamie Johnson
Region 2 Director
Jamie Brown
Region 3 Director
Commander Freddie Cruz
Region 4 Director
FLEPIOA Region Map

Our membership is split into four regions, with a Regional Director for each. Here is our list of members from across the state, organized by region.

FLEPIOA Region 1

Region 1 Director: Corey Dobridnia, Walton County Sheriff’s Office

Bay County Sheriff’s Office: Ruth Corley —

Crestview Police Department: Brian Hughes —

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office: Michele Nicholson —

Pensacola Police Department: Mike Wood

Santa Rosa County Sheriff’s Office:

Walton County Sheriff’s Office:

Washington County Sheriff’s Office: Kristin Martin —


FLEPIOA Region 2

Region 2 Director: Jamie Johnson, St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office

Alachua Police Department: Sgt. Jesse Sandusky —

Alachua County Sheriff’s Office: Art Forgey —

Clay County Sheriff’s Office:

Columbia County Sheriff’s Office: Sgt. Murray Smith —

Daytona Beach Police Department: Lyda Longa —

Gainesville Police Department: Ben Tobias —

Green Cove Springs Police Department: Kimberly Robinson —

Lake City Police Department:

St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office: Jamie Johnson —

Suwannee County Sheriff’s Office: Sgt. Shawn Larney —

Volusia County Sheriff’s Office: Laura Williams —


FLEPIOA Region 3

Region 3 Director: Jamie Brown, Winter Haven Police Department

Bartow Police Department: Sgt. Eric Sherouse —

Citrus County Sheriff’s Office:

Clearwater Police Department: Rob Shaw —

Highlands County Sheriff’s Office: Scott Dressel —

Lake County Sheriff’s Office: Frederick Jones —

Largo Police Department: Lt. Randall Chaney —

Marion County Sheriff’s Office: Valerie Strong —

Ocala Police Department: Meghan Shay —

Pasco County Sheriff’s Office: Kevin Doll —

Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office: Jessica Mackesy —

Polk County Sheriff’s Office:

Sanford Police Department:

Sarasota Police Department: Genevieve Judge —

Sarasota County Sheriff’s Office: Kaitlyn Perez —

Seminole County Sheriff’s Office: Capt. Mark Conway —

State Attorney’s Office, 10th Judicial Circuit: Kaitlyn Pearson —

State Attorney’s Office, 13th Judicial Circuit: Rena Frazier —

St. Cloud Police Department: Anthony Miller —

Tampa Fire Rescue: Jason Penny —

Titusville Police Department: Amy Matthews —

Winter Haven Police Department: Jamie Brown —

FLEPIOA Region 4

Region 4 Director: Cmdr. Freddie Cruz, Miami Police Department

Cape Coral Police Department:

Martin County Sheriff’s Office: Christine Weiss —

Miami Police Department:

Miami-Dade Police Department:

Okeechobee County Sheriff’s Office: Michelle Bell —

Pembroke Pines Police Department:

Wilton Manors Police Department: Andrew Mitchell —

Out of State Members

Jefferson Parish (LA) Sheriff’s Office: Jason Rivarde —