Members

Our membership is split into four regions, with a Region Director for each. Here is our list of members from across the state, organized by region.

FLEPIOA Region Map

FLEPIOA Region 1

Region 1 Director: A director has not yet been selected.

Bay County Sheriff’s Office: Ruth Corley — ruth.corley@bayso.org

Crestview Police Department: Brian Hughes — hughesb@crestviewpd.org

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office: Michele Nicholson — mnicholson@sheriff-okaloosa.org

Santa Rosa County Sheriff’s Office: Rich Aloy — raloy@srso.net

Jackalyn Kovac — jkovac@srso.net

Walton County Sheriff’s Office: Corey Dobridnia — codobridnia@waltonso.org

Lindsey Batchelor — lbatchelor@waltonso.org

Washington County Sheriff’s Office: Kristin Martin — kristinmartin@wcso.us

FLEPIOA Region 2

Region 2 Director: A director has not yet been selected.

Alachua Police Department: Sgt. Jesse Sandusky — jsandusky@cityofalachua.org

Alachua County Sheriff’s Office: Art Forgey — aforgey@acso.us

Sgt. Christopher Sims — csims@acso.us

Clay County Sheriff’s Office: Angela Spears — aspears@claysheriff.com

Columbia County Sheriff’s Office: Sgt. Murray Smith — murray.smith@columbiasheriff.org

Daytona Beach Police Department: Lyda Longa — longalyda@dbpd.us

Gainesville Police Department: Ben Tobias — tobiasbr@cityofgainesville.org

Green Cove Springs Police Department: Kimberly Robinson — kthomas@greencovesprings.com

Lake City Police Department: Michael Lee — leem@lcflapd.com

Craig Strickland — stricklandc@lcflapd.com

St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office: Jamie Johnson — jjohnson@sjso.org

Suwannee County Sheriff’s Office: Sgt. Shawn Larney — shawn.larney@suwanneesheriff.com

Volusia County Sheriff’s Office: Laura Williams — lwilliams@vcso.us

FLEPIOA Region 3

Region 3 Director: A director has not yet been selected.

Bartow Police Department: Sgt. Eric Sherouse — esherouse@cityofbartow.net

Citrus County Sheriff’s Office: Lindsay Blair — lblair@sheriffcitrus.org

Heather Yates — hyates@sheriffcitrus.org

Clearwater Police Department: Rob Shaw — rob.shaw@myclearwater.com

Highlands County Sheriff’s Office: Scott Dressel — rdressel@highlandssheriff.org

Lake County Sheriff’s Office: Frederick Jones — fred.jones@lcso.org

Largo Police Department: Lt. Randall Chaney — rchaney@largo.com

Marion County Sheriff’s Office: Valerie Strong —

Ocala Police Department: Meghan Shay — mshay@ocalapd.org

Pasco County Sheriff’s Office: Kevin Doll — kdoll@pascosheriff.org

Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office: Jessica Mackesy — jmackesy@pcsonet.com

Polk County Sheriff’s Office: Carrie Horstman — carrie@polksheriff.org

Brian Bruchey — bbruchey@polksheriff.org

Sanford Police Department: Bianca Gillett — bianca.gillett@sanfordfl.gov

Sanjuanita Justiniano — sanjuanita.justiniano@sanfordfl.gov

Sarasota Police Department: Genevieve Judge — genevieve.judge@sarasotafl.gov

Sarasota County Sheriff’s Office: Kaitlyn Perez — kaitlyn.perez@sarasotasheriff.org

Seminole County Sheriff’s Office: Capt. Mark Conway — mconway@seminolesheriff.org

State Attorney’s Office, 10th Judicial Circuit: Kaitlyn Pearson — kpearson@sao10.com

State Attorney’s Office, 13th Judicial Circuit: Rena Frazier — menendez_r@sao13th.com

St. Cloud Police Department: Anthony Miller — amiller@stcloud.org

Tampa Fire Rescue: Jason Penny — jason.penny@tampagov.net

Titusville Police Department: Amy Matthews — amy.matthews@titusville.com

Winter Haven Police Department: Jamie Brown — jbrown@mywinterhaven.com

FLEPIOA Region 4

Region 4 Director: A director has not yet been selected.

Cape Coral Police Department: Lt. Dana Coston — dcoston@capecoral.net

Cpl. Philip Mullen — pmullen@capecoral.net

Martin County Sheriff’s Office: Christine Weiss — ccweiss@sheriff.martin.fl.us

Miami Police Department: Lt. Freddie Cruz — 1259@miami-police.org

Kenia Fallat — 0083@miami-police.org

Miami-Dade Police Department: Lt. Juan Villalba Jr. — juan@mdpd.com

Capt. Alejandro Acosta — aacosta@mdpd.com

Okeechobee County Sheriff’s Office: Michelle Bell — mbell@okeesheriff.com

Pembrooke Pines Police Department: Joseph Brown — jbrown@ppines.com

Amanda Conwell — aconwell@ppines.com

Port St. Lucie Police Department: Sgt. Frank Sabol — fsabol@cityofpsl.com 

Wilton Manors Police Department: Andrew Mitchell — amitchell@wmpd.org

Out of State Members

Jefferson Parish (LA) Sheriff’s Office: Jason Rivarde — rivarde_jm@jpso.com

Site designed and hosted by reora